Loading...
Contact Us 2017-09-14T20:17:51+00:00

We love to hear from you!

Please let us know if you have a question, want to leave a comment, or would like further information about any of our facilities.

Chief Executive Officer Debbie Stout Tewalt


Contact Information:

Executive Director – Debbie Stout Tewalt

Chaplain – Pastor Lorie Betz

Administrator  – Pete Eide, NHA   peide@bethelhome.org

Foundation – Amanda Warthesen  awarthesen@bethelhome.org

Parish Nursing – Debbie Stout Tewalt dtewalt@bethelhome.org

HR – Jeanne Barr  jbarr@bethelhome.org

Volunteer Opportunities – Jody Campbell  jcampbell@bethelhome.org

Maplewood Volunteer Opportunities – Jenny Zube jzube@bethelhome.org